Find Your Health Extension Sales Rep

At Health Extension Pet Care, we pride ourselves on creating and cultivating synergistic business relationships with our retailers. Whether you already carry our product line or you’re looking for information on how to start, we’ve got you covered from coast to coast!

New England Regional Sales Manager | ME, VT, NH, MA, RI

Beth Crossman: beth@healthextension.com

Long Island & Connecticut Territory Sales Manager

Brian Cohen: brian@healthextension.com

New York Metro Territory Manager

Ron Fissell: ron@healthextension.com

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager | PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA

Denise Ziegler: denise@healthextension.com

Southeast Territory Sales Manager | Southern VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL, MS

Jim Altic: jim@healthextension.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager | MI, OH, IN, IL, WI, MN, NB, IA, KS, MO, KY, Western PA & Western WV

Jeffrey Nashar: jeff@healthextension.com

Southwest Territory Sales Manager | CO, AZ, NM

Tim Seibold: tim@healthextension.com

California Territory Sales Manager | CA, Western NV

Stew Omar: stew@healthextension.com

Business Development Manager

Jamie Laton: jamie@healthextension.com

VP of Sales

David Friedman: dave@healthextension.com

Digital CRM & Website Manager

Russ Silberman: russ@healthextension.com

Health Extension Pet Care Mission Statement Image